Royal Dragon Vodka – I can’t taste it but I think I like it

I have no idea what they cost however they have made it on the worlds most expensive vodka list. With the imperial version containing edible 23 carat gold leaves suspended in a wonderfully crafted bottle with a detailed dragon engraving I’d say these guys don’t muck around. They mean business… & big business. Get your hands on one of these if you have a bank account featuring more than 6 figures and send me a shot while you’re at it 😛

Leave a Reply

